PDA

View Full Version : Do You social Media? Maple trader #hashtag? #mapletrader?

Sandersyrup
03-17-2014, 11:19 AM
Ok, so I realize sugaring is an old souls work but I think the Maple Trader community is a modern bunch and obviously Internet savvy.. i thought it would be nice to have a thread where we share ways to connect via social media.

I'm a photographer in my real life so I love using Instagram and other social media sites. I'm often on Maple trader reading, sometimes I enjoy looking on instagram or twitter at the hashtag #sugaring and #maplesyrup where I find a wealth of great photos from people making syrup all over North America from that very day!

I would love to see others from this community using the hashtag #mapletrader and sharing photos from their operations.

if you want to take it a step further you can find/friend me on:

Instagram and twitter username: @sandersonimages

Tumbler: http://pickingdaisies.net/

Share your info!

Thanks

John Sanderson

Evets
03-17-2014, 11:39 AM
Does facebook count? If so, then yes. I don't use those other things.

unc23win
03-17-2014, 11:58 AM
I started using twitter and instagram a little this year I know a few others on here who have twitter @tripled_dfarms twitter tripledfarms instagram.

markct
03-17-2014, 12:08 PM
Why hastag it mapletrader? Why not just share it on mapletrader thats the whole intent of this site! I use facebook but realy dont understand or see the point to twitter

WESTMAPLES
03-17-2014, 12:41 PM
mapletrader is the only social media site I take part in. as for the rest of it, I say just logoff and go hangout with real people.

Sandersyrup
03-17-2014, 12:58 PM
mapletrader is the only social media site I take part in. as for the rest of it, I say just logoff and go hangout with real people.