PDA

View Full Version : New to tubing. What are necessary tools?

sugaringcrazy
02-02-2013, 09:23 AM
I do 150 buckets and this year I'm adding 50 taps on gravity with probably another 50 next year. It's my first time installing tubing, and I want to do it right. I'm a little intimidated, so any advice is good. First of all, what kind of tools do you think are necessary. It looks like I could spend a pretty penny, but being smalltime my funds are limited. Also, anyone know of any good tutorials out there that could give me some good step by step advice. And I might as well throw it out there, but I have some free time right now, so if anybody in VT needs help installing tubing that would be the best way for me to learn. I'm obviously a beginner, but I work hard and learn fast.

motowbrowne
02-02-2013, 10:37 AM